Biotest

Advice Needed for Supplementation Plan

Like so many other Biotest users I could use a little help to make sure I’m getting the most bang of my buck with the supplements I’m currently taking.
I am 6’2” 250 @ 15% BF. Looking to loose 7-8% fat for a bucket list local “show”. Currently taking on empty stomach at 3am
2 Hot-Rox and 6 Micro-PA. 30 min later 1 Finibar and 2 scoops Mag-10 as well as 6 Indigo-3G. 45 min later 1 serving Plazma w creatine. 15 min later begin workout @5 am and consume 2 more servings of Plazma during workout which lasts about 1.5-2.0 hrs.
2 scoops protein post workout with oat meal. Other supplements include 2 Flameouts 2x a day and 2 Curcumin 2x a day for inflammation.
So am I consuming the supplements at the right time and best order? Tried Carbolin 19 for about six months but didn’t notice a difference. I’ve been using the described regime for about 6 months now. Oh yes currently consuming 2700 kcal’sper day. 250g protein, 270g carbs and 70g fats. Diet is clean.
Thank you!

Oh yes. I should have mentioned I am 58. My WO split is 3 days on one day off. On days off I still take Micro-PA, Indigo-3G, and Mag-10. No Plazma. Curcumin and Flameout everyday.
Thx

NoPleaseNo

Ooof. That’s a wild schedule that I can’t really imagine. Little tough to follow it all, but if you’re training at 5am and up at 3am, I’d probably go:

ASAP after waking: Hot-Rox, Micro-PA, and Indigo-3G.

30ish minutes before training: Finibar

15ish min before training: 1 scoop Plazma, creatine

During training: 1 scoop Plazma (maybe 2 scoops depending on training volume and general recovery)

Post-workout: oatmeal 'n protein.

Before bed: Mag-10

Use the Flameout and Curcumin as-is.